top of page
  • Leslie

ASMR Tanners Time

Updated: Jun 28, 2020

So, I decided to start another YouTube channel. This time, I decided to do a channel that focuses on ASMR (Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response).


ASMR gives you a feeling of well-being as well as a tingling sensation in the scalp and down the back of your neck. It's a pleasant feeling and is generally caused by a certain sound or sometimes a visual stimulus, such as watching someone get a hair-cut or watching a flashlight. It's very relaxing and can relieve a lot of stress.


Not everyone can experience ASMR, but if you would like to see if you can, or you already do, then head on over to my channel here. Please don't forget to hit the Subscribe button located in the lower right-hand side of the video.


Below are some of the videos that I've done. Go here for more or to Subscribe to my channel.


Thank you so much and I'll talk to you soon!







5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page